Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2016-09-14
I highly recommend this company, whether you want to create a bathroom or upgrade a master bathroom, as I have done for both. Luis, the owner is a pleasure to work with. He listens to your concerns and opinions to create a smooth working environment in the house. Best of all, he keeps to the schedule, the estimate he gives and has the best prices.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-03-14
Very highly recommended. I live in a 25 year old Townhome and they simply transformed both the Master and Guess bathrooms to perfection. They are now modern and updated with all new fixtures, flooring, lights, paint and customized to our specs. Just a wonderful job, I could not be more pleased. Great prices and professionalism to boot. Thanks Louis you guys did a wonderful job.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-03-14
Luis and his team did a great job, we had them install a stone veneer accent wall which came out better then expected. The also put in a new backsplash and painted our kitchen. Beyond kitchen and bath came when they said, made quick work of the job and left the house clean every day. I would use them again for future work.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-04-11
Very detail oriented. Professional crew. Zero regrets in hiring Luis to do my bathroom.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-05-11
After looking for just about two years for a contractor to remodel our bathroom, we feel we hit the jackpot with Luis and his crew at Beyond Kitchen and Bath. I've heard some contractor horror stories so I definitely took my time, met with a handful of contractors - both big and small. Then one day, I noticed a work truck in front of a house that i constantly drive by and thought to myself, why not call them for an estimate. I figured - if anything went wrong - i knew where he lived. Needless to say, it was the best decision I made. I met with Luis, the owner of the company. He came by, gave me a quote, very personable, professional and quite passionate about his work. His quote was reasonable. Not to high and not to low. I decided to take a leap of the faith and give him the job. He showed up when he said he would, his crew was incredibly nice, they cleaned up every day after they left, even the work space was spotless at the end of each day during demo. We worked together and I could not be happier with the end result. So happy, that I gave him the upstairs bathroom to start immediately. Best decision I made in giving the job to Beyond Kitchen and Bath. #happycustomer
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-07-17
Hired Luis and his workers to hang and finish drywall in my bathroom, bedroom, hallway, and great room. I work in construction and these installers and finishers are some of the best that I have seen. The installer was very precise on his cutout around ceiling boxes, recessed lights, and AC vents. The finisher was very smooth and the finish product looks flawless. I will hire again.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-03
Our house was turned upside down from a plumbing failure (old pipe cracked) destroying our kitchen an adjoining bath. We reached out to a number of contractors with little to no results. Finally contacted Beyond K&B; Luis is a real professional, who supplied very clear and detailed quotes for all proposed works to be done. At the end of the project we would have to say that this was our best choice, beautifully finished tile work, with cabinets and subsequent dry wall work all done to a level of perfection, we are yet another satisfied client of Beyond Kitchen and Bath.Thanks Luis!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-06
I used Beyond Kitchen and Bath to remodel my master bathroom. Luis quickly responded to my request for a quote and within days began the job. He and his team were very professional and walked us through every step of the process. He was very patient with me as I changed my mind at the last minute with a design detail. During the renovation, I became ill and needed an additional part. Luis offered to go to the store and purchase it on my behalf with no extra cost so that they could stay on track with their completion date. I love the way my bathroom turned out and I plan on having him install the backsplash in my newly renovated kitchen. I highly recommend Beyond Kitchen and Bath Remodeling!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-26
Truly Amazing! Beyond Kitchen Bath remodelers did a phenomenal job. We are simply elated with the quality, craftsmanship, and professionalism. The pricing is totally fair, and the company goes above and beyond when it comes to customer service. We highly recommend this company for any job. You will be totally satisfied. Great Company! The Baileys
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-27
I LOVE MY NEW BATHROOM! Luis and his crew did a fantastic job! They were courteous, professional, and on time each and every day. We started looking for a contractor a few years back and we are so happy that we finally decided to hire Luis/Beyond Kitchen and Bath Remodeling to do the job. After interviewing several contractors, Beyond Kitchen and Bath was the right decision. Luis was efficient and fair in his estimate to complete our major bathroom remodel, he offered priceless guidance and made recommendations along the way that proved essential in getting the job done right and completed on time. I HIGHLY recommend Beyond Kitchen and Bath if you are considering contracting for major or minor work on your home.